Upcoming Events

Cookie And Broccoli Young Reader Graphic Novel Volume 1 Ready For School

USD $ 12.99

The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of beginning school for fans of Narwhal and Jelly! New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from taking on the first grade! Together they navigate the first day of school: finding the classroom, making new friends (all various fruits, veggies, and desserts), and silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie also has shy moments, the two of them come up with the perfect solution - all their classmates to join their Shy Friends Club. Friendship of opposites: These two friends accept each other and combine their strengths for fun learning and play..